12 Mayıs 2009 Salı

ALBUM Dean Martin-Amore {2009}

Dean Martin-Amore {2009}

Dean Martin's most romantic love songs have been gathered for a mood-setting collection - Amore features 15 classics, including
"You're Nobody `Til Somebody Loves You," "Just In Time," "That's Amore," "I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face" and "Dream A Little Dream Of Me."

320 kbps 44 kHz
Size: 87946 KB

Track List;
01. Just In Time (1998 Digital Remaster)
02. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face (1998 Digital Remaster)
03. Let Me Love You Tonight (Digitally Remastered 98)
04. How Sweet It Is (1998 Digital Remaster)
05. Innamorata (Sweetheart) (Digitally Remastered 97)
06. Let's Be Friendly
07. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Digitally Remastered 98)
08. That's Amore (Digitally Remastered 97)
09. It Looks Like Love
10. All I Do Is Dream Of You (1998 Digital Remaster)
11. My One And Only Love (Digitally Remastered 97)
12. It Won't Cool Off (Digitally Remastered 98)
13. Heaven Can Wait (Digitally Remastered 98)
14. I Have But One Heart ('O Marenariello) (Digitally Remastered 98)
15. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You (1997 Digital Remaster)

Hiç yorum yok: